Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SKAURO AS

ORG. NO. 998311470TROMSDALENActive

Konsulent innen organisasjonsutvikling.

Revenue
572k NOK2025
Operating profit
-1k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Carl Bertheussens veg 20
9020 TROMSDALEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning(70.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 2,720.36 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Ny Regnskapsfører: TOWER NEWCO AS

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 37,332 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 21, 2012
Registered
Apr 28, 2012
Articles Date
Apr 21, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002012–202514 years
Revenue2025
572 k−37.6%
Operating profit2025
−1 k−102.3%
Equity2025
341 k+0.6%
EBITDA2025
−1 k−102.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue663 k NOK960 k NOK751 k NOK917 k NOK572 k NOK−37.6%
Operating profit90 k NOK16 k NOK6 k NOK44 k NOK−1 k NOK−102.3%
Net profit70 k NOK13 k NOK6 k NOK36 k NOK2 k NOK−94.4%
Equity285 k NOK298 k NOK303 k NOK339 k NOK341 k NOK+0.6%
Total liabilities80 k NOK116 k NOK92 k NOK187 k NOK69 k NOK−63.1%
Operating margin13.6%1.7%0.8%4.8%-0.2%−103.6%
Equity ratio78.1%72.0%76.7%64.3%83.2%+29.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
3 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 subsidiaries

Owns shares in (2)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
37,332 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering37,332 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

37,332 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Jun 11, 2020–Jul 6, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 2,720.36 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
leadership

Ny Regnskapsfører: TOWER NEWCO AS

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 37,332 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools