Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FJORDCHARTER NORWAY AS

ORG. NO. 993130443HAUSActive

Reiselivsarrangør, turoperatør, charter leverandør, transporttjenester, turistvirksomhet, båtutleie, tilrettelegger for opplevelse og all nærliggende virksomhet. Samt kjøp og salg av skip og eiendom.

Employees
36
Revenue
22.7 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Hausvegen 372
5286 HAUS
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Kysttrafikk med passasjerer ikke nevnt annet sted(50.109)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 35 → 36

  2. Ansatte: 33 → 35

  3. Ansatte: 29 → 33

  4. Ansatte: 25 → 29

  5. Ansatte: 26 → 25

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 23, 2008
Registered
Oct 15, 2008
Articles Date
Dec 6, 2013
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands FJORDCHARTER NORWAY AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
4 connections · Scout backfill · 83% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 12,576,0002008–202518 years
Revenue2025
22.7 m+9.7%
Operating profit2025
−100 k−101.3%
Equity2025
19.4 m−7.6%
EBITDA2025
949 k−88.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue3.3 m NOK4.9 m NOK10.6 m NOK20.7 m NOK22.7 m NOK+9.7%
Operating profit−626 k NOK−2.7 m NOK3.4 m NOK7.5 m NOK−100 k NOK−101.3%
Net profit−631 k NOK−2.2 m NOK6.4 m NOK5.2 m NOK−1.3 m NOK−126.1%
Equity11.8 m NOK9.6 m NOK15.9 m NOK21 m NOK19.4 m NOK−7.6%
Total liabilities5.9 m NOK6.9 m NOK4.5 m NOK20.7 m NOK41.1 m NOK+98.6%
Operating margin-19.1%-55.6%32.5%36.4%-0.4%−101.2%
Equity ratio66.8%58.1%77.8%50.4%32.1%−36.3%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
447,807 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)447,807 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

128,940 NOK

GrantsMay 15, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

142,182 NOK

GrantsApr 25, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

102,915 NOK

GrantsApr 25, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 15, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 35 → 36

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 33 → 35

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 29 → 33

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 25 → 29

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 26 → 25

Tools