Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
39,323 NOK
GrantsJul 16, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Utvikling og salg av regnskapstjenester, programvare, salg av konsulenttjenester, handel og agenturer samt å delta i andre selskaper i tilknytning til foranstående og hva dermed står i forbindelse.
Regnskapsdata 2025 oppdatert fra BRREG
Ansatte: 924 → 907
Ansatte: 958 → 924
Regionalstøtte · 132,616.91 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Ansatte: 959 → 958
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1.1 bn NOK | 1.2 bn NOK | 1.3 bn NOK | 1.6 bn NOK | 1.6 bn NOK | −0.2% | |
| Operating profit | 135 m NOK | 157.9 m NOK | 169.5 m NOK | 210.9 m NOK | 167.8 m NOK | −20.4% | |
| Net profit | 107.3 m NOK | 123.9 m NOK | 136.6 m NOK | 174.9 m NOK | 143.6 m NOK | −17.9% | |
| Equity | 43.5 m NOK | 45.6 m NOK | 45.9 m NOK | 61.4 m NOK | 53.4 m NOK | −13.0% | |
| Total liabilities | 400.8 m NOK | 420.6 m NOK | 452.2 m NOK | 546.5 m NOK | 507.6 m NOK | −7.1% | |
| Operating margin | 12.0% | 12.9% | 12.7% | 13.4% | 10.7% | −20.3% | |
| Equity ratio | 9.8% | 9.8% | 9.2% | 10.1% | 9.5% | −5.8% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre), Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.
At least 300 clients
Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
39,323 NOK
GrantsJul 16, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
41,472 NOK
GrantsJul 1, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
247,176 NOK
GrantsJun 10, 2020
49 registered locations
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Regnskapsdata 2025 oppdatert fra BRREG
Ansatte: 924 → 907
Ansatte: 958 → 924
Regionalstøtte · 132,616.91 NOK
Scheme 1000029830
Grantor: SKATTEETATEN
Tax and duty benefits · Award date:
Ansatte: 959 → 958