Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

INNHERREDSBAKERIET AS

ORG. NO. 983184480VERDALActive

Produksjon av bakeri og konditorvarer samt salg av samme produkter og produkter som tilligger kafevirksomhet. I tillegg kan selskapet investere og delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet.

Employees
53
Revenue
23.5 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Vektargata 1
7650 VERDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av brød og ferske konditorvarer(10.710)+ Detaljhandel med bakervarer, konditorvarer og sukkervarer
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 56 → 53

  2. Ansatte: 54 → 56

  3. Ansatte: 53 → 54

  4. Ansatte: 50 → 53

  5. Ansatte: 49 → 50

See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 14, 2001
Registered
Apr 2, 2001
Articles Date
Jun 4, 2009
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 900,0002001–202525 years
Revenue2025
23.5 m+4.0%
Operating profit2025
802 k+4617.6%
Equity2025
1.2 m+93.0%
EBITDA2025
905 k+541.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue17.4 m NOK20.7 m NOK21.2 m NOK22.6 m NOK23.5 m NOK+4.0%
Operating profit−539 k NOK−894 k NOK−616 k NOK17 k NOK802 k NOK+4617.6%
Net profit−424 k NOK−702 k NOK−484 k NOK58 k NOK586 k NOK+910.3%
Equity926 k NOK693 k NOK630 k NOK630 k NOK1.2 m NOK+93.0%
Total liabilities2.3 m NOK2.8 m NOK2.8 m NOK3.4 m NOK2.9 m NOK−13.3%
Operating margin-3.1%-4.3%-2.9%0.1%3.4%+4436.2%
Equity ratio28.8%20.1%18.6%15.8%29.5%+86.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
ERIK STORHAUG(1971)(35%)
Board member
2 other roles
JAN GUNNAR OLSEN(1962)(26%)
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Food hygiene rating

Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).

Rated locations
3 / 3
Recorded inspections
32
Latest inspection
Feb 24, 2026
Smiley 3
  • Innherredsbakeriet AS avd Magneten

    MOAFJÆRA 14, 7606 LEVANGERINNHERREDSBAKERIET AS AVD UTSALG LEVANGER MOAFJÆRA 14

    Smiley

    Feb 24, 2026

    9 recorded inspections
  • Innherredsbakeriet bakeriutsalg og cafe Vektergata

    Vektergata 1, 7650 VERDALINNHERREDSBAKERIET AS AVD BAKERI

    Smiley

    Nov 13, 2024

    9 recorded inspections
  • Innherredsbakeriet AS Boby’n

    MAGNUS DEN GODES VEG 23, 7650 VERDALINNHERREDSBAKERIET AS AVD UTSALG VERDAL VEKTERGATA

    Smiley

    May 7, 2024

    14 recorded inspections

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
375,100 NOK
6 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering214,937 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)160,163 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

93,065 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

43,634 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

65,317 NOK

GrantsJun 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units4

2 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
May 13, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 56 → 53

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 54 → 56

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 53 → 54

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 50 → 53

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 49 → 50

Tools