Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VISBOOK AS

ORG. NO. 980419088KVIKNEActive

Utvikling, salg og drift av programvare.

Employees
33
Revenue
87.9 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Haugan 22
2512 KVIKNE
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utgivelse av annen programvare(58.290)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 194,553.67 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Ansatte: 34 → 33

  3. Regionalstøtte · 231,392.47 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Ansatte: 35 → 34

  5. Regionalstøtte · 195,531.34 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 1, 1998
Registered
Feb 1, 1999
Articles Date
Feb 21, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001999–202527 years
Revenue2025
87.9 m+9.2%
Operating profit2025
28.8 m+46.4%
Equity2025
82.4 m+41.0%
EBITDA2025
31.7 m+40.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue46.3 m NOK61.4 m NOK79 m NOK80.6 m NOK87.9 m NOK+9.2%
Operating profit4.2 m NOK9.3 m NOK11.6 m NOK19.7 m NOK28.8 m NOK+46.4%
Net profit3.2 m NOK7.4 m NOK7.7 m NOK16.5 m NOK24.4 m NOK+47.8%
Equity22.2 m NOK28.5 m NOK42.4 m NOK58.4 m NOK82.4 m NOK+41.0%
Total liabilities10.4 m NOK12.1 m NOK14.8 m NOK13.5 m NOK18.6 m NOK+38.3%
Operating margin9.2%15.2%14.7%24.4%32.7%+34.1%
Equity ratio68.2%70.2%74.1%81.3%81.6%+0.4%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
506,899 NOK
5 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)279,208 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering227,691 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

71,502 NOK

GrantsJul 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

148,337 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

79,354 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 5, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 194,553.67 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 34 → 33

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 231,392.47 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 35 → 34

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 195,531.34 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools