Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VB SOFTWARE HOLDING AS

ORG. NO. 922219206KVIKNEActive

Å ha eierinteresser i andre selskaper, samt virksomhet som står i forbindelse med dette.

Revenue
0 NOK2025
Operating profit
-244k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

c/o Visbook AS, Haugan 22
2512 KVIKNE
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utgivelse av annen programvare(58.290)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • VISIT GROUP INTERNATIONAL AB100%
Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Revisor: PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS AS

  2. Ny Revisor: KPMG AS

  3. Lånegarantiordningen · 9,000,000 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 10,000,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000000140

    Guarantees · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 25, 2019
Registered
Feb 14, 2019
Articles Date
Mar 31, 2022
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,442,4302019–20257 years
Revenue2025
0–
Operating profit2025
−244 k+8.6%
Equity2025
163.7 m+0.0%
EBITDA2025
−244 k+8.6%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
RevenueNOK 0–2 k NOKNOK 0NOK 0–
Operating profit−133 k NOK−352 k NOK−253 k NOK−267 k NOK−244 k NOK+8.6%
Net profit146 k NOK124 k NOK76 k NOK2 k NOK2 k NOK0.0%
Equity131.7 m NOK163.6 m NOK163.7 m NOK163.7 m NOK163.7 m NOK+0.0%
Total liabilities39.9 m NOK7 m NOK7.4 m NOK7.7 m NOK5 m NOK−34.9%
Operating margin––-12650.0%–––
Equity ratio76.7%95.9%95.7%95.5%97.0%+1.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇸🇪VISIT GROUP INTERNATIONAL AB
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
9,000,000 NOK
1 registered record
Guarantees · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
10,000,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lånegarantiordningen9,000,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 100000014010,000,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land

Scheme 1000000140

Grantor not stated

Source award

10,000,000 NOK

GuaranteesApr 30, 2020Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Lånegarantiordningen

Grantor not stated

Source award

9,000,000 NOK

Support type not statedApr 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Apr 30, 2020–Feb 24, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Revisor: PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS AS

leadership

Ny Revisor: KPMG AS

Public support

Tools