Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of June 24, 2026.

Deletion date
June 24, 2026
Register status
Deleted

HELGELAND FOLKEHØYSKOLE

ORG. NO. 970946853MOSJØENActive
Subunits
2
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Sandvikvegen 14
8664 MOSJØEN
View map
Legal form
Annen juridisk person
Industry
Undervisning ved folkehøgskoler(85.591)+ Drift av campingplasser
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Telefon, Nettside

  2. Adresseendring

  3. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-06-24

  4. NACE-kode: 85.591 → (tom)

  5. Fratrådt Nestleder: Thore Bergum

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

How Companybook understands HELGELAND FOLKEHØYSKOLE

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 21, 2026
Financial statements
2024Audited
Revenue
–
Operating profit
–
Equity2024
394 k
Net profit2024
0

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF
Revenue–
Operating profit–
Net profitNOK 0
Equity394 k NOK
Total liabilities1.5 m NOK
Operating margin–
Equity ratio20.7%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
51 other roles
Alternate board member
7 other roles
Alternate board member
3 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
144,911 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering144,911 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

144,911 NOK

GrantsJun 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units2

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
May 24, 2026–Jun 25, 2026
registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Telefon, Nettside

expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-06-24

registry

NACE-kode: 85.591 → (tom)

leadership

Fratrådt Nestleder: Thore Bergum

Tools