Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

KRISTIANSUND OG NORDMØRE NÆRINGSFORENING AS

ORG. NO. 931564374KRISTIANSUND NActive

Fremme og samordne næringsinteressene i byregion Kristiansund og Nordmøre, på tvers av bransjer, profesjoner og kommuner. Selskapets virksomhet skal bidra til økt verdiskapning i eksisterende næringsliv og til nyetableringer i regionen. I overensstemmelse med virksomhet og formål kan selskapet engasjere seg i andre selskaper, foretak, organisasjoner, foreninger, tiltak og lignende.

Employees
10
Revenue
12.7 m NOK2025
NettsideKart

Company information

Fosnagata 12
6509 KRISTIANSUND N
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning(70.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 9 → 10

  2. Ansatte: 7 → 9

  3. Fratrådt Nestleder: Line Skjolde

  4. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Øyvind Sevaldsen Taknæs

  5. Ny Styremedlem: Simone Timm Nicolai

See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 29, 1979
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Jun 3, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands KRISTIANSUND OG NORDMØRE NÆRINGSFORENING AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Other

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 7,205,9001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
12.7 m+16.9%
Operating profit2025
337 k+161.2%
Equity2025
6.5 m+9.6%
EBITDA2025
363 k+114.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue7.2 m NOK9.1 m NOK7.9 m NOK10.9 m NOK12.7 m NOK+16.9%
Operating profit795 k NOK−36 k NOK104 k NOK129 k NOK337 k NOK+161.2%
Net profit945 k NOK−52 k NOK169 k NOK233 k NOK574 k NOK+146.4%
Equity5.6 m NOK5.6 m NOK5.7 m NOK6 m NOK6.5 m NOK+9.6%
Total liabilities1.6 m NOK2.2 m NOK2.4 m NOK2.4 m NOK2 m NOK−16.9%
Operating margin11.1%-0.4%1.3%1.2%2.7%+123.4%
Equity ratio77.5%71.8%70.8%71.3%76.6%+7.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (96)

Showing 1–25 of 96 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
104,411 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)104,411 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

39,434 NOK

GrantsApr 14, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

44,608 NOK

GrantsFeb 10, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

20,369 NOK

GrantsFeb 10, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 8, 2026–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → 10

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 7 → 9

leadership
leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Simone Timm Nicolai

Tools