Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BETONMAST RØSAND AS

ORG. NO. 918510532AVERØYActive

Bygningsvirksomhet, entreprenørvirksomhet, erverv av tomter, og ellers alt som har forbindelse med denne virksomhet.

Employees
63
Revenue
296.1 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Næringsveien 18
6530 AVERØY
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Oppføring av bygninger(41.000)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 64 → 63

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 178,128 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 15, 1978
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Oct 23, 2018
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 4,186,1321998–202528 years
Revenue2025
296.1 m−44.8%
Operating profit2025
25.3 m−28.2%
Equity2025
20 m0.0%
EBITDA2025
25.3 m−28.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue286.2 m NOK361.7 m NOK465.2 m NOK535.9 m NOK296.1 m NOK−44.8%
Operating profit15.1 m NOK19.9 m NOK27.9 m NOK35.2 m NOK25.3 m NOK−28.2%
Net profit11.6 m NOK16.4 m NOK24.2 m NOK32.3 m NOK24.6 m NOK−23.9%
Equity8.4 m NOK10.4 m NOK10.8 m NOK20 m NOK20 m NOK0.0%
Total liabilities118.9 m NOK134.7 m NOK190.3 m NOK241.1 m NOK177.8 m NOK−26.3%
Operating margin5.3%5.5%6.0%6.6%8.5%+30.0%
Equity ratio6.6%7.2%5.4%7.7%10.1%+32.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • KK - Totalentreprise - Ny Barnehage på Nordlandet - P.nr. 67613

    Awarded · Kristiansund kommune · Feb 2018

Source: Doffin · 2018

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
178,128 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering178,128 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

178,128 NOK

GrantsJun 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 19, 2020–Jun 12, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 64 → 63

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 178,128 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools