Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GAUPNETUNET AS

ORG. NO. 912105903GAUPNEActive

Drift av overnatting og serveringsverksemd.

Employees
24
Revenue
11.9 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Rådhusvegen 2
6868 GAUPNE
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av hoteller(55.100)+ Drift av campingplasser
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 20 → 24

  2. Regionalstøtte · 22,276.37 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Ansatte: 15 → 20

  4. Regionalstøtte · 19,399.24 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: NYE SOGN REKNESKAPSKONTOR AS

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 14, 2013
Registered
Jun 22, 2013
Articles Date
Jun 14, 2013
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands GAUPNETUNET AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 83% confidence
Jan 24, 2026
Web identities
5 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 24, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002013–202513 years
Revenue2025
11.9 m+8.2%
Operating profit2025
246 k−47.2%
Equity2025
4.8 m+3.0%
EBITDA2025
791 k−21.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue8.7 m NOK12 m NOK12.6 m NOK11 m NOK11.9 m NOK+8.2%
Operating profit1.1 m NOK1.9 m NOK2.2 m NOK466 k NOK246 k NOK−47.2%
Net profit721 k NOK1.3 m NOK1.6 m NOK333 k NOK142 k NOK−57.4%
Equity1.7 m NOK3.1 m NOK4.3 m NOK4.7 m NOK4.8 m NOK+3.0%
Total liabilities5.6 m NOK5 m NOK4.1 m NOK3.4 m NOK3.4 m NOK−2.0%
Operating margin12.4%15.5%17.2%4.2%2.1%−51.2%
Equity ratio23.8%38.1%51.6%57.8%59.0%+2.1%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
2 other roles
JOSTEIN SANDVIK(1994)(15%)
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Food hygiene rating

Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).

Rated locations
1 / 1
Recorded inspections
12
Latest inspection
Feb 3, 2025
Smiley 1
  • Gaupnetunet

    Rådhusvegen 2, 6868 GaupneGAUPNETUNET AS

    Smiley

    Feb 3, 2025

    12 recorded inspections

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
322,929 NOK
5 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)195,804 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering127,125 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

15,367 NOK

GrantsOct 8, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

65,295 NOK

GrantsSep 4, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

55,068 NOK

GrantsAug 7, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Hans Olav Sandvik, Sandvikvegen 22A
6868 GAUPNE

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jun 18, 2026–Aug 13, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 20 → 24

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 22,276.37 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 15 → 20

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 19,399.24 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
leadership

Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: NYE SOGN REKNESKAPSKONTOR AS

Tools