Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TLAH HOLDING AS

ORG. NO. 999667015MOSJØENActive

Bilberging.

Revenue
7.9 m NOK2025
Operating profit
2.8 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Ytterøra 21
8656 MOSJØEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Tjenester tilknyttet landtransport ikke nevnt annet sted(52.219)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 2,700 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 8,557.83 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 3,004.83 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 3,005.64 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 23, 2013
Registered
Feb 8, 2013
Articles Date
Jun 7, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002013–202513 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
7.9 m+33.9%
Operating profit2025
2.8 m+202.6%
Equity2025
11.5 m+26.4%
EBITDA2025
3.5 m+115.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue11.1 m NOK17.7 m NOK15.1 m NOK5.9 m NOK7.9 m NOK+33.9%
Operating profit1.8 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.9 m NOK929 k NOK2.8 m NOK+202.6%
Net profit1.2 m NOK2.6 m NOK3 m NOK972 k NOK3.4 m NOK+250.7%
Equity3.1 m NOK5.8 m NOK8.7 m NOK9.1 m NOK11.5 m NOK+26.4%
Total liabilities6.9 m NOK8 m NOK6.4 m NOK4 m NOK4.6 m NOK+13.7%
Operating margin15.9%19.9%25.6%15.7%35.6%+125.9%
Equity ratio31.4%41.9%57.6%69.4%71.6%+3.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 subsidiaries

Owns shares in (2)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
194,473 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering137,983 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)56,490 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

102,196 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

35,787 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

56,490 NOK

GrantsMay 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 26, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 2,700 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 8,557.83 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,004.83 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,005.64 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools