Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SJ GRUPPEN AS

ORG. NO. 998928184STAVANGERActive

Investering i aksjer og verdipapirer.

Revenue
0 NOK2025
Operating profit
-97k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Spurvekroken 18
4022 STAVANGER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Uoppgitt(00.000)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

  3. Vedtektsdato

  4. Kapital

  5. Godkjente årsregnskap

See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 1, 2012
Registered
Oct 6, 2012
Articles Date
Feb 24, 2025
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 73,0002012–202514 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
0−100.0%
Operating profit2025
−97 k−12.8%
Equity2025
1.6 m−49.4%
EBITDA2025
−97 k−12.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue4.8 m NOK3.2 m NOK870 k NOK290 k NOKNOK 0−100.0%
Operating profit1.1 m NOK442 k NOK−12 k NOK−86 k NOK−97 k NOK−12.8%
Net profit2.7 m NOK1.8 m NOK173 k NOK2.1 m NOK−54 k NOK−102.6%
Equity494 k NOK1.4 m NOK1.6 m NOK3.2 m NOK1.6 m NOK−49.4%
Total liabilities3.5 m NOK1.5 m NOK131 k NOK7 k NOKNOK 0−100.0%
Operating margin22.7%14.0%-1.4%-29.7%–−2050.0%
Equity ratio12.4%47.8%92.3%99.8%100.0%+0.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
JAN INGE ANDREASSEN(1957)(36.5%)
Chair
ERIK DYRKORN NYHUS(1969)(36.5%)
Deputy chair
6 other roles
Board member
Board member
Managing Director
JAN INGE ANDREASSEN(1957)(36.5%)
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (4)

Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
122,553 NOK
5 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)61,343 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering61,210 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

12,923 NOK

GrantsSep 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,861 NOK

GrantsAug 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

22,201 NOK

GrantsJun 23, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Jan Inge Andreassen, Spurvekroken 18
4022 STAVANGER

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jan 27, 2025–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

registry

Tools