Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Bankrupt

The business is registered as bankrupt as of August 5, 2026.

Bankruptcy date
August 5, 2026

DOKTOR MOBIL AS

ORG. NO. 998696429SUNNDALSØRABankrupt

Salg av mobil og data deler og webdesign og andre produkter/tjenester som naturlig hører sammen med dette.

Revenue
3.9 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-447k NOK2025

Company information

Sunndalsvegen 10
6600 SUNNDALSØRA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Reparasjon og vedlikehold av datamaskiner og kommunikasjonsutstyr(95.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Ny Bostyrer: Ukjent

  2. Konkurs

  3. Adresseendring: SUNNDALSØRA

  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 87,958 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 148,420 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 1, 2012
Registered
Aug 11, 2012
Articles Date
Aug 1, 2012
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002012–202514 years
Revenue2025
3.9 m+42.5%
Operating profit2025
−447 k+43.2%
Equity2025
−239 k−295.9%
EBITDA2025
−447 k+43.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue6.9 m NOK4 m NOK3.6 m NOK2.8 m NOK3.9 m NOK+42.5%
Operating profit238 k NOK−552 k NOK201 k NOK−787 k NOK−447 k NOK+43.2%
Net profit127 k NOK−582 k NOK165 k NOK−627 k NOK−360 k NOK+42.6%
Equity1.2 m NOK584 k NOK749 k NOK122 k NOK−239 k NOK−295.9%
Total liabilities2.4 m NOK2 m NOK210 k NOK96 k NOK1 m NOK+941.7%
Operating margin3.5%-13.7%5.5%-28.6%-11.4%+60.1%
Equity ratio32.8%23.0%78.1%56.0%-31.4%−156.1%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
SHOAIB ANJUM(1981)(100%)
Chair
5 other roles
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
321,404 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)321,404 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

148,420 NOK

GrantsApr 25, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

87,958 NOK

GrantsApr 25, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

55,466 NOK

GrantsApr 25, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units2

2 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
4
Period
Apr 25, 2022–Aug 6, 2026
leadership

Ny Bostyrer: Ukjent

financials

Konkurs

expansion

Adresseendring: SUNNDALSØRA

Public support

Tools