Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of June 18, 2026.

Deletion date
June 18, 2026
Register status
Deleted

DR. MOBIL AS

ORG. NO. 924911662STAVANGERActive
Revenue
1.1 m NOK2024
Operating profit
-51k NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Nygata 13
4006 STAVANGER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Reparasjon og vedlikehold av datamaskiner og kommunikasjonsutstyr(95.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring

  2. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-06-18

  3. Avvikling: true → false

  4. NACE-kode: 95.100 → (tom)

  5. Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: M & N REGNSKAP DA

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2020–20245 yearsAudited

Annual reports as PDF

Financial figures for these years are not yet available in the overview.

Revenue2024
1.1 m−20.5%
Operating profit2024
−51 k−183.6%
Equity2024
−64 k−357.1%
EBITDA2024
−51 k−183.6%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDFChange
Revenue1.7 m NOK2.8 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.4 m NOK1.1 m NOK−20.5%
Operating profit−38 k NOK57 k NOK−117 k NOK61 k NOK−51 k NOK−183.6%
Net profit−30 k NOK43 k NOK−92 k NOK35 k NOK−51 k NOK−245.7%
EquityNOK 043 k NOK−48 k NOK−14 k NOK−64 k NOK−357.1%
Total liabilities183 k NOK307 k NOK233 k NOK246 k NOK231 k NOK−6.1%
Operating margin-2.2%2.0%-7.2%4.5%-4.7%−205.1%
Equity ratio0.0%12.3%-26.1%-6.0%-38.6%−538.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
33,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond33,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,000 NOK

GrantsDec 31, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
4
Period
May 27, 2026–Jun 18, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-06-18

financials

Avvikling: true → false

registry

NACE-kode: 95.100 → (tom)

leadership

Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: M & N REGNSKAP DA

Tools