Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

PROFF FLIS AS

ORG. NO. 998310628SANDNESActive

Drive butikk med salg av fliser og vareartikler som naturlig er tilbehør til dette.

Employees
9
Revenue
16.7 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Jakob Askelands vei 3
4314 SANDNES
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med jernvarer, byggevarer, fargevarer og glass(47.520)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 8 → 9

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 136,194 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 18, 2012
Registered
May 3, 2012
Articles Date
Oct 9, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 300,0002012–202514 years
Revenue2025
16.7 m+11.9%
Operating profit2025
454 k+22.0%
Equity2025
3.2 m+0.3%
EBITDA2025
534 k+20.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue16.1 m NOK21.7 m NOK18.4 m NOK14.9 m NOK16.7 m NOK+11.9%
Operating profit538 k NOK3 m NOK1.5 m NOK372 k NOK454 k NOK+22.0%
Net profit454 k NOK6.6 m NOK1.2 m NOK333 k NOK360 k NOK+8.1%
Equity2.7 m NOK3 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.2 m NOK3.2 m NOK+0.3%
Total liabilities2.7 m NOK11.5 m NOK4.2 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.9 m NOK+25.0%
Operating margin3.3%14.0%8.2%2.5%2.7%+9.1%
Equity ratio49.1%21.0%42.6%50.3%44.9%−10.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
4 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
136,194 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering136,194 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

136,194 NOK

GrantsJun 29, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 1041 Lura
4391 SANDNES

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 29, 2020–May 13, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 8 → 9

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 136,194 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools