Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

U.L ALLTID FREMAD

ORG. NO. 997952685BRØNNØYSUNDActive

Å jobbe aktivt for unge og gamle. Arrangere aktiviteter som bidrar til å styrke samholdet i bygda.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
24
RingKart

The organisation

c/o Rita Moe, Mosheimsjøveien 72A
8907 BRØNNØYSUND
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
June 2, 1901
Registered
Feb 9, 2012
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2012–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,593.87 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,431.88 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 97,737 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,284.57 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,675 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,651.6 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,785.34 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,609 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 26,354.89 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 18,167 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 107,000 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2020: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 10,392 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,043.83 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,321.26 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,597.68 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2017: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 19,226 NOK · 2017 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,903.95 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 10,917.7 NOK · 2016 (reference year) · Annual total
  19. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,535.53 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,121.36 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,774.55 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,494 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,529.9 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2016: Total 18,453.23 NOK
  25. 2017: Total 28,129.95 NOK
  26. 2020: Total 34,435.83 NOK
  27. 2021: Total 151,521.89 NOK
  28. 2022: Total 36,394.34 NOK
  29. 2024: Total 40,959.57 NOK
  30. 2025: Total 127,168.88 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
8 other roles
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Rita Moe, Mosheimsjøveien 72A
8907 BRØNNØYSUND

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
Jul 16, 2026
leadership

Person markert som død: Eli Marion Tilrem Buljo

leadership

Fratrådt Kontaktperson: Rita Iren Moe

leadership

Person markert som død: Eli Marion Tilrem Buljo

leadership

Fratrådt Kontaktperson: Rita Iren Moe

Tools