Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TROMS FYLKESKOMMUNE SAMFERDSEL

ORG. NO. 997603273TROMSØActive

Offentlig tjenester samferdsel

Employees
197
NettsideKart

Company information

Mellomvegen 40A
9007 TROMSØ
View map
Legal form
Organisasjonsledd
Industry
Offentlig administrasjon tilknyttet næringsvirksomhet og arbeidsmarked(84.130)
Sector
Kommuneforvaltningen

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Stillingssignal utløpt og inaktivert

  2. Stillingssignal utløpt og inaktivert

  3. Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

  4. Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

  5. Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV

See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 1, 2011
Registered
Nov 15, 2011
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No

How Companybook understands TROMS FYLKESKOMMUNE SAMFERDSEL

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 83% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 26, 2026
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
10,300,000 NOK
2 registered records
Grants · Innovasjon Norge · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
10,300,000 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Innovasjonstilskudd8,300,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Næringsspesifikke utviklingstiltak2,000,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Innovasjonstilskudd8,300,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

  • Næringsspesifikke utviklingstiltak2,000,000 NOK

    Innovasjon Norge

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Innovasjonstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,300,000 NOK

GrantsJul 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Innovasjonstilskudd

Grantor: Innovasjon Norge

Source award

8,300,000 NOK

GrantsJul 10, 2020

Source: Innovasjon Norge

Næringsspesifikke utviklingstiltak

Grantor not stated

Source award

2,000,000 NOK

GrantsJul 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 6600 Stakkevollan
9296 TROMSØ

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Sep 19, 2026–Oct 12, 2026
Hiring signal

Stillingssignal utløpt og inaktivert

Hiring signal

Stillingssignal utløpt og inaktivert

Hiring signal

Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

Hiring signal

Stillingssignal aktivert fra NAV

Hiring signal

Stillingssignal inaktivert fra NAV

Tools