Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)
Grantor not stated
Source award
14,810 NOK
GrantsSep 26, 2021
Search for a command to run...
Leverer frisørtjenester og selger hårbehandlingsprodukter.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 14,810 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 36,871 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 11,939 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 2.6 m NOK | 2.7 m NOK | 2.8 m NOK | 2.7 m NOK | 3 m NOK | +11.8% | |
| Operating profit | 1 m NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 1.2 m NOK | 1 m NOK | 816 k NOK | −20.2% | |
| Net profit | 759 k NOK | 880 k NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 1 m NOK | 1.1 m NOK | +7.1% | |
| Equity | 3.5 m NOK | 4.3 m NOK | 5.4 m NOK | 6.4 m NOK | 7.3 m NOK | +13.6% | |
| Total liabilities | 562 k NOK | 613 k NOK | 654 k NOK | 618 k NOK | 342 k NOK | −44.7% | |
| Operating margin | 38.9% | 40.2% | 44.0% | 37.7% | 26.9% | −28.7% | |
| Equity ratio | 86.0% | 87.6% | 89.2% | 91.2% | 95.5% | +4.7% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2021 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
14,810 NOK
GrantsSep 26, 2021
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 14,810 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 36,871 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 11,939 NOK
Grant · Award date: