Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

JEGERTUNET AS

ORG. NO. 996295494SØNDELEDActive

Korttidsutleie av ferieleiligheter, enkel bevertning og fritidsaktiviteter.

Revenue
2.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-14k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Jegertunet 91
4990 SØNDELED
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av vandrerhjem og ferieleiligheter(55.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 5,374.78 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 1,283.98 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 165.2 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 1,770.41 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Kommunale næringsfond · 50,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 9, 2010
Registered
Dec 15, 2010
Articles Date
Apr 30, 2015
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
2.8 m+13.0%
Operating profit2025
−14 k−115.6%
Equity2025
467 k−5.3%
EBITDA2025
113 k−46.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.6 m NOK2.4 m NOK2.3 m NOK2.5 m NOK2.8 m NOK+13.0%
Operating profit467 k NOK120 k NOK71 k NOK90 k NOK−14 k NOK−115.6%
Net profit408 k NOK89 k NOK60 k NOK42 k NOK−26 k NOK−161.9%
Equity302 k NOK391 k NOK451 k NOK493 k NOK467 k NOK−5.3%
Total liabilities5.9 m NOK5.9 m NOK5.9 m NOK5.6 m NOK5.5 m NOK−1.5%
Operating margin18.0%5.1%3.1%3.6%-0.5%−113.8%
Equity ratio4.9%6.2%7.2%8.1%7.8%−3.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Food hygiene rating

Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).

Rated locations
1 / 1
Recorded inspections
4
Latest inspection
Jul 10, 2026
Smiley 1
  • Jegertunet Feriesenter

    Jegertunet 91, 4990 SØNDELEDJEGERTUNET AS

    Smiley

    Jul 10, 2026

    4 recorded inspections

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
50,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond50,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

50,000 NOK

GrantsOct 18, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Andorsrudveien 25
3039 DRAMMEN

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Oct 18, 2021–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,374.78 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 1,283.98 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 165.2 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 1,770.41 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 50,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools