Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HOS NABO'N AS

ORG. NO. 994235583GJERDRUMActive

Kafédrift.

Revenue
939k NOK2025
Operating profit
128k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Smiegården
2022 GJERDRUM
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,477 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,306 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,266 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 1, 2009
Registered
Jul 2, 2009
Articles Date
Aug 8, 2010
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 120,0002009–202517 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
939 k−33.6%
Operating profit2025
128 k+236.8%
Equity2025
−63 k+66.7%
EBITDA2025
132 k+207.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue2.6 m NOK1.8 m NOK2 m NOK1.4 m NOK939 k NOK−33.6%
Operating profit260 k NOK−166 k NOK30 k NOK38 k NOK128 k NOK+236.8%
Net profit253 k NOK−166 k NOK30 k NOK37 k NOK126 k NOK+240.5%
Equity−90 k NOK−256 k NOK−226 k NOK−189 k NOK−63 k NOK+66.7%
Total liabilities332 k NOK783 k NOK410 k NOK467 k NOK184 k NOK−60.6%
Operating margin9.9%-9.4%1.5%2.7%13.6%+407.2%
Equity ratio-37.2%-48.6%-122.8%-68.0%-51.6%+24.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
LINE HUSER HAUGLAND(1970)(33.3%)
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (3)

Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Food hygiene rating

Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).

Rated locations
1 / 1
Recorded inspections
8
Latest inspection
Apr 29, 2022
Smiley 1
  • Hos Nabo’n AS

    Ask 70, 2022 GJERDRUMHOS NABO'N AS

    Smiley

    Apr 29, 2022

    8 recorded inspections

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
21,049 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)21,049 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,477 NOK

GrantsJul 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,306 NOK

GrantsJun 8, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,266 NOK

GrantsJun 7, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Jun 7, 2020–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,477 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,306 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,266 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools