Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
60,450 NOK
GrantsJun 10, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Produksjon av elementer og oppføring, prosjektering og riving av bygg.
Ansatte: 13 → 14
Ansatte: 11 → 13
Ansatte: 12 → 11
Ansatte: 11 → 12
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 60,450 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 10.1 m NOK | 9 m NOK | 8.1 m NOK | 9.6 m NOK | 10.7 m NOK | +11.3% | |
| Operating profit | 94 k NOK | −928 k NOK | −920 k NOK | 1 m NOK | 46 k NOK | −95.5% | |
| Net profit | 62 k NOK | −740 k NOK | −1.2 m NOK | 993 k NOK | 24 k NOK | −97.6% | |
| Equity | 2.1 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 121 k NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 1.1 m NOK | +2.2% | |
| Total liabilities | 1.8 m NOK | 2.6 m NOK | 2.2 m NOK | 2.4 m NOK | 2.6 m NOK | +11.5% | |
| Operating margin | 0.9% | -10.3% | -11.3% | 10.6% | 0.4% | −95.9% | |
| Equity ratio | 53.9% | 34.6% | 5.3% | 32.0% | 30.1% | −5.9% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
60,450 NOK
GrantsJun 10, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: 13 → 14
Ansatte: 11 → 13
Ansatte: 12 → 11
Ansatte: 11 → 12
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 60,450 NOK
Grant · Award date: