RANA HANDBALLKLUBB
ORG. NO. 993603953MO I RANAActive
Idrettslagets formål er å drive idrett organisert i Norges idrettsforbund og olympiske og paralympiske komité (NIF).
- Active board seats
- 4
- Documented funding records
- 26
Structure
- Chair
- TOVE BEATE SUNDQUIST
- Board seats
- 4
Register details
- Founded
- July 11, 2000
- Registered
- Feb 4, 2009
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,931.11 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,006.14 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,376 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,010 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,760.69 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,680 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 14,270 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 13,233.06 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 22,493 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,258.8 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,083 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,228.61 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 2,614 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,274.5 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 14,553.77 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 18,325.47 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,285.86 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,443.84 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,227.57 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,283.25 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,546.45 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,290.6 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,475.11 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,447.55 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,981.64 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,260.39 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 32,879.24 NOK
- 2021: Total 18,842.61 NOK
- 2022: Total 23,341.8 NOK
- 2023: Total 35,726.06 NOK
- 2024: Total 50,710.69 NOK
- 2025: Total 38,392.14 NOK
Board and Management
Board
TOVE BEATE SUNDQUIST(1972)
Emilie Renée Hovd(2003)
Board member
JANNE VIOLA HAUAHEI(1974)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Tove Beate Sundquist, Korsnesveien 26
8616 MO I RANA
View map
Postal Address
Korsnesveien 26
8616 MO I RANA
Phone
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 2
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 20, 2026
leadership