Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GULESLETTENE VINDKRAFT AS

ORG. NO. 992528346SVELGENActive

Utvikle, bygge, eie og drifte vindkraftproduksjon på Guleslettene i Bremanger og Flora kommuner.

Revenue
231.1 m NOK2025
Operating profit
25.1 m NOK2025

Company information

Svelgen
6721 SVELGEN
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av elektrisitet fra vindkraft(35.122)
Sector
Kommunalt eide aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Part of
Largest owners
  • cb:org:932405393100%

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Tine Louise Trøen

  2. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Stig-Magne Svalheim

  3. Fratrådt Daglig leder: Arild Mousten Fjeldahl

  4. Ny Daglig leder: Tine Louise Trøen

  5. Støtte til miljøbeskyttelse og energi · 2,000,000–4,999,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000079

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 9, 2008
Registered
Apr 23, 2008
Articles Date
Mar 31, 2022
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 3,200,0002008–202518 years
Revenue2025
231.1 m−7.7%
Operating profit2025
25.1 m−47.7%
Equity2025
394.7 m−68.6%
EBITDA2025
125.3 m−15.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue20.7 m NOK24.8 m NOK19.2 m NOK250.6 m NOK231.1 m NOK−7.7%
Operating profit6.1 m NOK7.8 m NOK4.8 m NOK47.9 m NOK25.1 m NOK−47.7%
Net profit−3.1 m NOK3.3 m NOK327 k NOK37.7 m NOK−41.5 m NOK−210.0%
Equity32.9 m NOK37.5 m NOK37.9 m NOK1.3 bn NOK394.7 m NOK−68.6%
Total liabilities179.4 m NOK168 m NOK163.1 m NOK2.3 bn NOK3.2 bn NOK+38.1%
Operating margin29.5%31.6%25.2%19.1%10.8%−43.3%
Equity ratio15.5%18.3%18.8%35.0%10.9%−68.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇳🇴cb:org:932405393
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2024

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2024 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2024 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2024 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000079Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2024 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2023 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte til miljøbeskyttelse og energi

Scheme 1000000079

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

2,000,000–4,999,999 EUR

Tax benefitsMay 31, 2024Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units2

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Eviny AS, Postboks 7050
5020 BERGEN

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 31, 2024–Jun 30, 2026
leadership
leadership

Ny Daglig leder: Tine Louise Trøen

Public support

Støtte til miljøbeskyttelse og energi · 2,000,000–4,999,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000079

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools