Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SCHJÆRVEN REKLAMEBYRÅ AS

ORG. NO. 991693203OSLOActive

Drive reklamebyråvirksomhet og det som dermed står i forbindelse samt ved aksjetegning eller på annen måte å gjøre seg interessert i annen virksomhet.

Employees
27
Revenue
64.7 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Mølleparken 4
0459 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Reklamebyråvirksomhet(73.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Bente Valøy Lindstad

  2. Ny Styremedlem: Janniche Helene Østrup Rasmussen

  3. Ansatte: 29 → 27

  4. Ansatte: 28 → 29

  5. Ansatte: 29 → 28

See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 27, 2007
Registered
Sep 12, 2007
Articles Date
Oct 2, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 92,8002007–202519 years
Revenue2025
64.7 m−13.2%
Operating profit2025
−9.2 m−372.7%
Equity2025
185 k−88.7%
EBITDA2025
−8.1 m−900.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue111.6 m NOK108.4 m NOK105.8 m NOK74.6 m NOK64.7 m NOK−13.2%
Operating profit5.7 m NOK8.2 m NOK−4.1 m NOK−1.9 m NOK−9.2 m NOK−372.7%
Net profit4.4 m NOK6.5 m NOK−2.4 m NOK55 k NOK−5.4 m NOK−9843.6%
Equity1.7 m NOK2.4 m NOK1.9 m NOK1.6 m NOK185 k NOK−88.7%
Total liabilities139.1 m NOK157 m NOK71 m NOK72.5 m NOK83.6 m NOK+15.2%
Operating margin5.1%7.6%-3.9%-2.6%-14.2%−444.8%
Equity ratio1.2%1.5%2.6%2.2%0.2%−90.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 4 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
536,485 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering536,485 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

536,485 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 1186 Sentrum
0107 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 15, 2026–Aug 6, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Bente Valøy Lindstad

leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Janniche Helene Østrup Rasmussen

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 29 → 27

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 28 → 29

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 29 → 28

Tools