Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MICDROP AS

ORG. NO. 991325026BODØActive

Frisør. Handel med varer. Selskapet kan gå inn med kapital, delta i andre selskap.

Employees
11
Revenue
6.2 m NOK2025

Company information

Professor Schyttes gate 3
8006 BODØ
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Frisering og barbering(96.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 20,935.37 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 22,105.34 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Ny Regnskapsfører: EVER AS

  4. Ansatte: 10 → 11

  5. Regionalstøtte · 18,457.9 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 26, 2007
Registered
Jun 16, 2007
Articles Date
Jan 11, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands MICDROP AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 85% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002007–202519 years
Revenue2025
6.2 m+26.1%
Operating profit2025
426 k+247.4%
Equity2025
2 m+45.5%
EBITDA2025
773 k+1053.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue4.7 m NOK6 m NOK3.8 m NOK5 m NOK6.2 m NOK+26.1%
Operating profit80 k NOK484 k NOK−1.2 m NOK−289 k NOK426 k NOK+247.4%
Net profit33 k NOK355 k NOK−1.3 m NOK−436 k NOK636 k NOK+245.9%
Equity3.2 m NOK3.2 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.4 m NOK2 m NOK+45.5%
Total liabilities1.3 m NOK1.5 m NOK3 m NOK2.8 m NOK2.8 m NOK−2.9%
Operating margin1.7%8.0%-32.9%-5.8%6.8%+216.9%
Equity ratio70.5%67.8%38.2%33.0%42.4%+28.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
149,527 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering115,556 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)33,971 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

115,556 NOK

GrantsJun 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,971 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jun 5, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 20,935.37 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 22,105.34 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
leadership

Ny Regnskapsfører: EVER AS

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 11

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 18,457.9 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools