Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

GJØVIK BYGGSERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 990787042HUNNDALENActive

Oppføring av bygg, bygningsmessig vedlikehold og alt som står i forbindelse med dette.

Employees
12
Revenue
29.4 m NOK2025

Company information

Damsletta 23
2827 HUNNDALEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Oppføring av bygninger(41.000)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 11 → 12

  2. Ansatte: 10 → 11

  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 62,219 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 16, 2007
Registered
Jan 23, 2007
Articles Date
Jul 12, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 40,0002007–202519 years
Revenue2025
29.4 m+33.5%
Operating profit2025
2.4 m+45.8%
Equity2025
3 m+46.9%
EBITDA2025
2.5 m+47.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue16.2 m NOK23.5 m NOK24.5 m NOK22 m NOK29.4 m NOK+33.5%
Operating profit279 k NOK1.2 m NOK3.3 m NOK1.7 m NOK2.4 m NOK+45.8%
Net profit337 k NOK867 k NOK2.9 m NOK1.3 m NOK2 m NOK+47.8%
Equity2 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.7 m NOK2.1 m NOK3 m NOK+46.9%
Total liabilities3.7 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.6 m NOK4.3 m NOK5.2 m NOK+20.5%
Operating margin1.7%5.1%13.6%7.6%8.3%+9.2%
Equity ratio35.3%49.3%51.2%32.4%36.9%+13.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
62,219 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering62,219 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

62,219 NOK

GrantsJun 23, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 2064
2811 HUNNDALEN

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Jun 23, 2020–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 11 → 12

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 11

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 62,219 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools