Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SÖDERBERG & PARTNERS WEALTH MANAGEMENT AS

ORG. NO. 990317844OSLOActive

Fonds og aksjemekling.

Employees
128
Revenue
732.2 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Ruseløkkveien 30
0251 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Verdipapirmegling(66.120)
Sector
Øvrige finansielle foretak unntatt forsikring

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 127 → 128

  2. Ansatte: 130 → 127

  3. Ansatte: 129 → 130

  4. Ansatte: 130 → 129

  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
July 12, 2006
Registered
Oct 4, 2006
Articles Date
Feb 26, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands SÖDERBERG & PARTNERS WEALTH MANAGEMENT AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 1, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 7,690,6832006–202520 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
732.2 m+24.4%
Operating profit2025
88.3 m+196.5%
Equity2025
294.4 m+31.2%
EBITDA2025
116.1 m+103.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue286.5 m NOK363.6 m NOK437.9 m NOK588.8 m NOK732.2 m NOK+24.4%
Operating profit26.6 m NOK238 k NOK1.7 m NOK29.8 m NOK88.3 m NOK+196.5%
Net profit20.2 m NOK1.5 m NOK2.6 m NOK28.9 m NOK73.2 m NOK+152.8%
Equity164.7 m NOK186 m NOK188.6 m NOK224.4 m NOK294.4 m NOK+31.2%
Total liabilities54.3 m NOK72.7 m NOK80.3 m NOK122 m NOK159 m NOK+30.3%
Operating margin9.3%0.1%0.4%5.1%12.1%+138.4%
Equity ratio75.2%71.9%70.1%64.8%64.9%+0.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
TORE MALME(1973)(5.6%)
Chair
13 other roles
Board member
21 other roles
ANDRE LUND WALKER(1988)(< 0.1%)
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
131,163 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering131,163 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

50,612 NOK

GrantsJun 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,231 NOK

GrantsJun 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

30,705 NOK

GrantsJun 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 2081 Vika
0125 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 25, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 127 → 128

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 130 → 127

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 129 → 130

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 130 → 129

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools