Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BORRE PENSJONISTLAG

ORG. NO. 989870335SKOPPUMActive

Møter, informasjon, reiser, sosiale formål.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
25

The organisation

c/o Reidun Olsen, Viulsrødveien 10B
3185 SKOPPUM
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
March 9, 1979
Registered
Jul 8, 2006
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,797.19 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 745.72 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,503 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,226.36 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,935 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 696.32 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,087 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 581.85 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 914 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 662.9 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,270 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,413 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 560.7 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 6,927.77 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 410.2 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 491.4 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,380.8 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,411.5 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,750.5 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,103.5 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,805.5 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,186.2 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,938 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,732 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,505 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2019: Total 7,337.97 NOK
  27. 2021: Total 4,345.9 NOK
  28. 2022: Total 1,495.85 NOK
  29. 2023: Total 12,783.32 NOK
  30. 2024: Total 12,161.36 NOK
  31. 2025: Total 16,248.72 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
3 other roles
Board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Reidun Olsen, Viulsrødveien 10B
3185 SKOPPUM

View map
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
May 27, 2026
leadership

Person markert som død: Kåre Edvardsen

leadership
leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Ruth Blikfeldt Nygaard

Tools