Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

IDRETTSLAGET ULFSTIND

ORG. NO. 988531316KROKELVDALENActive

Idrettslag, breddeidrett for barn og unge, aktiv idrett for voksne, innenfor sommer og vinter idretter

Subunits
1
Active board seats
6
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Lysnesvegen 4
9023 KROKELVDALEN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
6
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
April 2, 1966
Registered
Dec 10, 2005
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Feb 11, 2009
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 189,996.4 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 242,408.74 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 307,140 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 192,900 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  5. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 220,671.19 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 240,599 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  7. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 143,600 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 204,130.19 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 149,926 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 760,600 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 196,630.64 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 133,298 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  13. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 146,192 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 185,435.48 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 89,254 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  16. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 133,158 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  17. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 190,295.93 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 88,823.54 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  19. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 176,748.25 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 159,813.49 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 101,822.34 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 100,681.89 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 101,115.06 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 121,320.73 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 89,450.57 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 92,414.36 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  27. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 107,238.24 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  28. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 100,632.16 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  29. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 92,639.48 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  30. 2019: Total 265,571.79 NOK
  31. 2021: Total 407,847.48 NOK
  32. 2022: Total 476,120.64 NOK
  33. 2023: Total 1,114,656.19 NOK
  34. 2024: Total 604,870.19 NOK
  35. 2025: Total 742,448.74 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 26, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

How Companybook understands IDRETTSLAGET ULFSTIND

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 80% confidence
Jan 4, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 4, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Lysnesvegen 4
9023 KROKELVDALEN

View map
Postal Address

Postboks 5531 Krokelvdalen
9288 TROMSØ

Email

Tools