Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VESTERFJELL/BRYGGHAUG BEITELAG SA

ORG. NO. 986241213VANGSVIKActive

Beitelag.

Roles
7
Funding records
9

Company information

Vesterfjell
9304 VANGSVIK
Legal form
Samvirkeforetak
Industry
Tjenester tilknyttet husdyrhold(01.620)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Register details

Founded
November 11, 2003
Registered
Nov 19, 2003
Articles Date
Jan 15, 2014
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
2 other roles
Alternate board member
4 other roles
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Regionalt miljøtilskuddNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Regionalt miljøtilskudd

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

21,726 NOK

Grants2022 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Freddy Wangen, Vesterfjell
9304 VANGSVIK

Tools