Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HUGOWORLD AS

ORG. NO. 984980345KRISTIANSAND SActive

Produksjon, salg og fremførelse av musikk og dermed alt som står i forbindelse med dette, deltagelse i andre selskaper og salg av konsulenttjenester.

Revenue
2.7 m NOK2025
Operating profit
125k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Grågåsbakken 24
4622 KRISTIANSAND S
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Andre tjenester tilknyttet kunstnerisk virksomhet og underholdningsvirksomhet(90.390)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Kommunale næringsfond · 137,954 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lønnstilskudd · 17,624 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Lønnstilskudd · 17,759 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Støtte til kultur og bevaring av kulturarv · 575,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000000311

    Grantor: KULTURDIREKTORATET

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Støtte til kultur og bevaring av kulturarv · 126,783 NOK

    Scheme 1000000311

    Grantor: KULTURDIREKTORATET

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 3, 2002
Registered
Oct 23, 2002
Articles Date
Oct 3, 2002
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

Online presence of HUGOWORLD AS

Registered websites and social profiles.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources1
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002003–202523 years
Revenue2025
2.7 m+41.2%
Operating profit2025
125 k+257.1%
Equity2025
1.2 m0.0%
EBITDA2025
147 k+182.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue4.1 m NOK2.4 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.9 m NOK2.7 m NOK+41.2%
Operating profit287 k NOK655 k NOK−108 k NOK35 k NOK125 k NOK+257.1%
Net profit174 k NOK511 k NOK8 k NOK−21 k NOK111 k NOK+628.6%
Equity657 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.2 m NOK0.0%
Total liabilities396 k NOK391 k NOK363 k NOK427 k NOK596 k NOK+39.6%
Operating margin7.0%27.1%-7.4%1.8%4.6%+152.9%
Equity ratio62.4%74.9%77.5%74.2%67.3%−9.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
173,337 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond137,954 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnstilskudd35,383 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

137,954 NOK

GrantsMay 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,759 NOK

GrantsMay 10, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,624 NOK

GrantsMay 10, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
May 28, 2021–May 31, 2022
Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 137,954 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support
Public support

Tools