Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
160,138 NOK
GrantsJun 11, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Arkitekt- og rådgivningstjenester samt hva hermed står i forbindelse, herunder å delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet.
Ansatte: 89 → 87
Fratrådt Varamedlem: Espen Philip Haugen
Fratrådt Styremedlem: Charlotte Margareta Hansson
Ny Varamedlem: Charlotte Margareta Hansson
Ny Styremedlem: Laurence Barnardo Antelme
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 167.5 m NOK | 179.1 m NOK | 177.7 m NOK | 142.1 m NOK | 146.6 m NOK | +3.2% | |
| Operating profit | 10.1 m NOK | 18.3 m NOK | 2.1 m NOK | −11.1 m NOK | 69 k NOK | +100.6% | |
| Net profit | 8.6 m NOK | 14.4 m NOK | 1.6 m NOK | −8.6 m NOK | 160 k NOK | +101.9% | |
| Equity | 28.2 m NOK | 32.2 m NOK | 33.5 m NOK | 24.6 m NOK | 24.6 m NOK | −0.3% | |
| Total liabilities | 32 m NOK | 44.5 m NOK | 31.6 m NOK | 31.3 m NOK | 31.2 m NOK | −0.4% | |
| Operating margin | 6.0% | 10.2% | 1.2% | -7.8% | 0.0% | +100.6% | |
| Equity ratio | 46.8% | 42.0% | 51.5% | 44.1% | 44.1% | +0.1% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.
Showing 1–9 of 9 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
160,138 NOK
GrantsJun 11, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: 89 → 87