Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DIGITALT BYRÅ AS

ORG. NO. 979749937BODØActive

Digitale konsulenttjenester samt utvikling og leveranse av digital teknologi og internettløsninger knyttet til markedsføring, salg, kundeservice og kundepleie.

Revenue
2.2 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-132k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Sjøgata 40
8006 BODØ
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Dataprogrammeringstjenester(62.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 2,335.72 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Regionalstøtte · 5,643.08 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Regionalstøtte · 5,468.79 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Ny Regnskapsfører: VALUE GROUP AS

  5. Regionalstøtte · 120.24 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 28, 1998
Registered
Apr 7, 1998
Articles Date
Dec 12, 2017
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

Online presence of DIGITALT BYRÅ AS

Registered websites and social profiles.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources1
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 700,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
2.2 m−14.5%
Operating profit2025
−132 k+58.9%
Equity2025
561 k−25.1%
EBITDA2025
243 k+39.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue1.7 m NOK2.2 m NOK2.1 m NOK2.6 m NOK2.2 m NOK−14.5%
Operating profit68 k NOK180 k NOK−134 k NOK−321 k NOK−132 k NOK+58.9%
Net profit59 k NOK173 k NOK−154 k NOK−348 k NOK−188 k NOK+46.0%
Equity1.1 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.1 m NOK749 k NOK561 k NOK−25.1%
Total liabilities381 k NOK448 k NOK592 k NOK730 k NOK1 m NOK+42.7%
Operating margin4.1%8.1%-6.4%-12.5%-6.0%+51.9%
Equity ratio73.9%73.6%64.9%50.6%35.0%−30.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
TORE MÅRLI(1953)(45%)
Board member
5 other roles
TORE STRANDEN(1978)(22.5%)
Board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (4)

Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
49,154 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)49,154 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

24,633 NOK

GrantsSep 17, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

24,521 NOK

GrantsSep 17, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Anne Kristensen, Fugløyveien 16
8003 BODØ

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 5, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 2,335.72 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,643.08 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 5,468.79 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
leadership

Ny Regnskapsfører: VALUE GROUP AS

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 120.24 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools