Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
129,305 NOK
Grants2023 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of May 23, 2026.
Selskapet er slettet fra Enhetsregisteret
Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Telefon
Adresseendring
NACE-kode: 01.460 → (tom)
No financial figures available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2023 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
129,305 NOK
Grants2023 (application year)(annual record)
The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Selskapet er slettet fra Enhetsregisteret
Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Telefon
Adresseendring
NACE-kode: 01.460 → (tom)