Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BORG BOKHANDEL AS

ORG. NO. 977249082SARPSBORGActive

Bok og papirhandel.

Employees
5
Revenue
7.4 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Klokkergårdveien 31
1711 SARPSBORG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med bøker(47.610)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 6 → 5

  2. Ny Revisor: REVISORTEAM DA

  3. Ny Varamedlem: Vera Christin Køhn

  4. Ny Styrets leder: Jo Henrik Køhn

  5. Ny Daglig leder: Jo Henrik Køhn

See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 20, 1997
Registered
Feb 17, 1997
Articles Date
Jun 15, 2006
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 500,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
7.4 m−0.2%
Operating profit2025
69 k+675.0%
Equity2025
2.9 m+2.1%
EBITDA2025
214 k+60.9%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue7.5 m NOK7.2 m NOK7.5 m NOK7.4 m NOK7.4 m NOK−0.2%
Operating profit252 k NOK149 k NOK−29 k NOK−12 k NOK69 k NOK+675.0%
Net profit196 k NOK116 k NOK−33 k NOK−10 k NOK59 k NOK+690.0%
Equity2.8 m NOK2.9 m NOK2.8 m NOK2.8 m NOK2.9 m NOK+2.1%
Total liabilities2.4 m NOK2 m NOK1.6 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.7 m NOK−1.2%
Operating margin3.3%2.1%-0.4%-0.2%0.9%+676.4%
Equity ratio53.7%58.6%64.1%62.0%62.7%+1.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
31,250 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond31,250 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

31,250 NOK

GrantsOct 8, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Henr. Køhn AS, Storgata 24
1776 HALDEN

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jul 1, 2026–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 6 → 5

leadership

Tools