Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HENR KØHN AS

ORG. NO. 946411507HALDENActive

Handel og å delta på eierbasis i andre handels- foretak, samt erverve fast eiendom.

Employees
9
Revenue
9.1 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Storgata 24
1776 HALDEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med bøker(47.610)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Revisor: BDO AS

  2. Ny Revisor: REVISORTEAM DA

  3. Tildelt anbud: Rammeavtale for kjøp av bøker og medier til biblioteket

  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 14,469 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 30,213 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 4, 1988
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Nov 24, 1999
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
9.1 m−4.2%
Operating profit2025
46 k−27.0%
Equity2025
5.7 m+0.7%
EBITDA2025
59 k−22.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue10.8 m NOK9.5 m NOK9.7 m NOK9.5 m NOK9.1 m NOK−4.2%
Operating profit361 k NOK65 k NOK69 k NOK63 k NOK46 k NOK−27.0%
Net profit281 k NOK53 k NOK57 k NOK49 k NOK39 k NOK−20.4%
Equity5.5 m NOK5.5 m NOK5.6 m NOK5.6 m NOK5.7 m NOK+0.7%
Total liabilities2.5 m NOK2 m NOK2.2 m NOK1.8 m NOK1.9 m NOK+1.6%
Operating margin3.3%0.7%0.7%0.7%0.5%−23.8%
Equity ratio68.9%73.5%72.0%75.3%75.1%−0.2%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Rammeavtale for kjøp av bøker og medier til biblioteket

    Awarded · Høgskolen i Østfold · May 2026

  • Kjøp av bøker og medier til bibliotek - rammeavtale

    Awarded · Høgskolen i Østfold · Jun 2022

Source: Doffin · 2022-2026

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
44,682 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering44,682 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

14,469 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

30,213 NOK

GrantsJun 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jun 10, 2020–Jul 1, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Revisor: BDO AS

leadership

Ny Revisor: REVISORTEAM DA

Tender

Tildelt anbud: Rammeavtale for kjøp av bøker og medier til biblioteket

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 14,469 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 30,213 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools