Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

AUTOSENTERET OPPDAL AS

ORG. NO. 976950658OPPDALActive

Bensinstasjon med storkiosk.

Employees
16
Revenue
12.3 m NOK2025

Company information

Inge Krokanns veg 1
7340 OPPDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med drivstoff til motorvogner(47.300)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 15 → 16

  2. Regionalstøtte · 21,581.56 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Ansatte: 13 → 15

  4. Regionalstøtte · 43,810.07 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Ansatte: 17 → 13

See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 28, 1996
Registered
Dec 3, 1996
Articles Date
Sep 30, 2020
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
12.3 m+5.2%
Operating profit2025
6 k−98.3%
Equity2025
87 k+16.0%
EBITDA2025
78 k−83.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20212022202320242025Change
Revenue12.7 m NOK11.8 m NOK11.5 m NOK11.7 m NOK12.3 m NOK+5.2%
Operating profit239 k NOK422 k NOK333 k NOK363 k NOK6 k NOK−98.3%
Net profit195 k NOK325 k NOK259 k NOK286 k NOK12 k NOK−95.8%
Equity234 k NOK559 k NOK318 k NOK75 k NOK87 k NOK+16.0%
Total liabilities1.4 m NOK1.5 m NOK2 m NOK2.2 m NOK1.9 m NOK−11.6%
Operating margin1.9%3.6%2.9%3.1%0.0%−98.4%
Equity ratio14.5%26.5%13.6%3.3%4.3%+29.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
36,967 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)36,967 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

23,929 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

13,038 NOK

GrantsMay 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 13, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 15 → 16

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 21,581.56 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 13 → 15

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 43,810.07 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 17 → 13

Tools