Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
29,765 NOK
GrantsAug 7, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Handel med produkter til byggebransjen, primært innen stålprodukter.
Ansatte: 16 → 13
Adresseendring: LILLESTRØM
Ansatte: 17 → 16
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 29,765 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 147.8 m NOK | 233.6 m NOK | 199.6 m NOK | 183.2 m NOK | 160.5 m NOK | −12.4% | |
| Operating profit | 102 k NOK | 11.4 m NOK | 2.1 m NOK | 322 k NOK | −7.4 m NOK | −2393.5% | |
| Net profit | 399 k NOK | 8.8 m NOK | 1.7 m NOK | 686 k NOK | −5.7 m NOK | −935.6% | |
| Equity | 8.2 m NOK | 17 m NOK | 18.7 m NOK | 19.3 m NOK | 13.6 m NOK | −29.7% | |
| Total liabilities | 21.3 m NOK | 32.5 m NOK | 19.5 m NOK | 23.3 m NOK | 18.1 m NOK | −22.6% | |
| Operating margin | 0.1% | 4.9% | 1.1% | 0.2% | -4.6% | −2717.6% | |
| Equity ratio | 27.7% | 34.4% | 49.0% | 45.3% | 42.9% | −5.2% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
29,765 NOK
GrantsAug 7, 2020
2 registered locations
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: 16 → 13
Adresseendring: LILLESTRØM
Ansatte: 17 → 16
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 29,765 NOK
Grant · Award date: