Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)
Grantor not stated
Source award
65,223 NOK
GrantsDec 7, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Organisering, administrasjon og formidling av transportoppdrag, markedsføre og videreutvikle taxinæringens tjenester i fylket, samt drift av egne transportmidler og deltagelse i selskap med lignende eller beslektede formål, samt faktoring av kredittkjøring for offentlige og private kunder.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 65,223 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 62,205 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 240,895 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 23.3 m NOK | 23.6 m NOK | 26.6 m NOK | 27.6 m NOK | 28.8 m NOK | +4.4% | |
| Operating profit | 2.9 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | 2.4 m NOK | 2 m NOK | 3.1 m NOK | +50.0% | |
| Net profit | 2.2 m NOK | 1.8 m NOK | 2.5 m NOK | 2.3 m NOK | 2.9 m NOK | +27.9% | |
| Equity | 20.1 m NOK | 20.8 m NOK | 23.5 m NOK | 25.7 m NOK | 25.3 m NOK | −1.4% | |
| Total liabilities | 3.8 m NOK | 3.8 m NOK | 15.9 m NOK | 5.2 m NOK | 6.5 m NOK | +24.3% | |
| Operating margin | 12.5% | 9.9% | 8.9% | 7.4% | 10.7% | +43.7% | |
| Equity ratio | 84.0% | 84.5% | 59.7% | 83.2% | 79.7% | −4.2% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–25 of 78 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
65,223 NOK
GrantsDec 7, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
62,205 NOK
GrantsDec 5, 2020
Grantor not stated
Source award
240,895 NOK
GrantsNov 24, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Postboks 193
6501 KRISTIANSUND N
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 65,223 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 62,205 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 240,895 NOK
Grant · Award date: