Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DEKK OG FELG AS

ORG. NO. 968023675GJØVIKActive

Næringsvirksomhet og hva hermed står i forbindelse.

Employees
8
Revenue
30.4 m NOK2025

Company information

Kallerudsvingen 6
2816 GJØVIK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med deler og utstyr til motorvogner(47.820)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 7 → 8

  2. Ansatte: 8 → 7

  3. Ansatte: 7 → 8

  4. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  5. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 45,873 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 22, 1993
Registered
Feb 20, 1995
Articles Date
May 25, 2005
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 300,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
30.4 m+20.6%
Operating profit2025
3.2 m+66.7%
Equity2025
7.6 m+15.6%
EBITDA2025
4 m+74.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue24.7 m NOK24.7 m NOK25 m NOK25.2 m NOK30.4 m NOK+20.6%
Operating profit2.7 m NOK2.7 m NOK2.3 m NOK1.9 m NOK3.2 m NOK+66.7%
Net profit2.1 m NOK2 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.5 m NOK2.5 m NOK+71.5%
Equity4.8 m NOK5.8 m NOK6.5 m NOK6.6 m NOK7.6 m NOK+15.6%
Total liabilities6.9 m NOK4.9 m NOK3.9 m NOK5.3 m NOK5.2 m NOK−1.4%
Operating margin10.9%10.9%9.2%7.6%10.5%+38.2%
Equity ratio41.0%54.2%62.5%55.6%59.4%+7.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (2)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
45,873 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering45,873 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

45,873 NOK

GrantsJun 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jun 10, 2020–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 7 → 8

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 8 → 7

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 7 → 8

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 45,873 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools