Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of September 5, 2026.

Deletion date
September 5, 2026
Register status
Deleted

NORDLAND BETONGELEMENT AS

ORG. NO. 961857872KJØPSVIKActive
Revenue
31.6 m NOK2024
Operating profit
-3.4 m NOK2024
RingKart

Company information

Kjøpsneset 10
8590 KJØPSVIK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av betongprodukter for bygge- og anleggsvirksomhet(23.610)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Telefon

  2. Adresseendring

  3. Årsregnskap levert

  4. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-09-05

  5. Ansatte: 9 → (tom)

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
1998–202427 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
31.6 m−44.3%
Operating profit2024
−3.4 m−1128.8%
Equity2024
15.8 m−0.5%
EBITDA2024
−3 m−2413.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDFChange
Revenue36.1 m NOK37.1 m NOK50.3 m NOK56.6 m NOK31.6 m NOK−44.3%
Operating profit4.2 m NOK4.9 m NOK4.8 m NOK−274 k NOK−3.4 m NOK−1128.8%
Net profit5.8 m NOK10.7 m NOK4.1 m NOK14 k NOK−2.4 m NOK−17242.9%
Equity27.5 m NOK171.4 m NOK17.9 m NOK15.9 m NOK15.8 m NOK−0.5%
Total liabilities17.5 m NOK22.1 m NOK21.7 m NOK23.3 m NOK14.6 m NOK−37.3%
Operating margin11.5%13.2%9.6%-0.5%-10.7%−2104.4%
Equity ratio61.1%88.6%45.3%40.6%52.1%+28.1%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

4 parent companies · 3 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
129,594 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering129,594 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

129,594 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
4
Period
Sep 6, 2026
registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Telefon

expansion

Adresseendring

financials

Årsregnskap levert

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-09-05

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → (tom)

Tools