Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ELEKTROVERKSTEDET AS

ORG. NO. 945127015KRISTIANSAND SActive

Reparasjon av eletriske husholdningsapparater, maskiner, storkjøkkenutstyr, kjøp og salg av reservedeler, samt annen virksomhet som naturlig faller inn under dette.

Employees
9
Revenue
7.8 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Kartheia 3
4626 KRISTIANSAND S
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Reparasjon og vedlikehold av husholdningsvarer og hageredskaper(95.220)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 levert

  4. Godkjente årsregnskap

  5. Ansatte: 10 → 9

See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 18, 1987
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
May 29, 2008
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands ELEKTROVERKSTEDET AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 87% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 986,0171998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
7.8 m−14.3%
Operating profit2025
−238 k−312.5%
Equity2025
432 k−47.7%
EBITDA2025
−140 k−174.9%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue11.7 m NOK12.7 m NOK10.8 m NOK9 m NOK7.8 m NOK−14.3%
Operating profit−126 k NOK−223 k NOK−257 k NOK112 k NOK−238 k NOK−312.5%
Net profit−96 k NOK−166 k NOK−198 k NOK94 k NOK−394 k NOK−519.1%
Equity1.1 m NOK930 k NOK732 k NOK826 k NOK432 k NOK−47.7%
Total liabilities1.8 m NOK2.3 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.6 m NOK+17.8%
Operating margin-1.1%-1.8%-2.4%1.2%-3.1%−348.0%
Equity ratio38.2%28.8%33.3%38.1%21.4%−43.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
EILIF LUDVIGSEN(1955)(17%)
Board member
1 other roles
Board member
1 other roles
HANS BJØRN TANGEN(1971)(13.2%)
Board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (8)

Showing 1–8 of 8 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
36,450 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering36,450 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

36,450 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
May 13, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 levert

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 9

Tools