Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

POSTNORD STRÅLFORS AS

ORG. NO. 944997431OSLOActive

Å drive produksjons-, handels- og ageturvirksomhet samt ved aksjetegning eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretagender med økonomisk formål.

Employees
39
Revenue
418 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Alfaset 3. industrivei 25
0668 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Trykking ellers(18.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • STRÅLFORS AB100%

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 42 → 39

  2. Ansatte: 39 → 42

  3. Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

  4. Ansatte: 42 → 39

  5. Fratrådt Signatur i fellesskap: Ylva Anna Viktoria Ekborn

See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 20, 1987
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Jun 29, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 8,700,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
418 m+7.5%
Operating profit2025
29.3 m−2.8%
Equity2025
42.4 m+2.3%
EBITDA2025
30.4 m−2.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue314.9 m NOK297.4 m NOK377.5 m NOK389 m NOK418 m NOK+7.5%
Operating profit29 m NOK23.6 m NOK29.8 m NOK30.2 m NOK29.3 m NOK−2.8%
Net profit22.8 m NOK19.7 m NOK25.9 m NOK27.2 m NOK24.4 m NOK−10.3%
Equity90.7 m NOK91.2 m NOK39.5 m NOK41.4 m NOK42.4 m NOK+2.3%
Total liabilities126.4 m NOK64.3 m NOK132.3 m NOK77.8 m NOK81.4 m NOK+4.7%
Operating margin9.2%7.9%7.9%7.8%7.0%−9.5%
Equity ratio41.8%58.7%23.0%34.8%34.2%−1.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇸🇪STRÅLFORS AB
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • REPR1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Rammeavtale om produksjon, distribusjon, og utsendelse av vognkort

    Awarded · Statens vegvesen · Sep 2025

  • 20200065 Transaksjonsprint- og konvolutteringstjenester

    Awarded · Skatteetaten · Sep 2021

Source: Doffin · 2017-2025

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
352,097 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering352,097 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

352,097 NOK

GrantsJun 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units2

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 253 Alnabru
0614 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jun 10, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 42 → 39

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 39 → 42

registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 42 → 39

leadership

Fratrådt Signatur i fellesskap: Ylva Anna Viktoria Ekborn

Tools