Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VERTSHUSET NAMS-INN AS

ORG. NO. 943032300NAMSSKOGANActive

Utvikle, produsere og selge reiselivsprodukter, samt hva står i forbindelse hermed, herunder å delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet.

Employees
9
Revenue
5.3 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Namsskoganveien 17
7890 NAMSSKOGAN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av hoteller(55.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 15 → 9

  3. Ansatte: 11 → 15

  4. Regionalstøtte · 23,825.34 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Ansatte: 8 → 11

See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 2, 1987
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Apr 8, 1987
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands VERTSHUSET NAMS-INN AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
6 connections · Scout backfill · 87% confidence
Jan 25, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 21, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
5.3 m−1.0%
Operating profit2025
−455 k+1.0%
Equity2025
3.8 m−9.4%
EBITDA2024
−386 k−1529.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue5.2 m NOK4.7 m NOK5.3 m NOK5.3 m NOK5.3 m NOK−1.0%
Operating profit368 k NOK−233 k NOK−75 k NOK−459 k NOK−455 k NOK+1.0%
Net profit288 k NOK−221 k NOK−20 k NOK−374 k NOK−395 k NOK−5.5%
Equity4.8 m NOK4.6 m NOK4.6 m NOK4.2 m NOK3.8 m NOK−9.4%
Total liabilities624 k NOK438 k NOK429 k NOK652 k NOK423 k NOK−35.1%
Operating margin7.0%-5.0%-1.4%-8.6%-8.6%−0.0%
Equity ratio88.5%91.3%91.4%86.5%90.0%+3.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre), Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
ROBERT SØRUM(1970)(30%)
Board member
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Food hygiene rating

Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).

Rated locations
1 / 1
Recorded inspections
12
Latest inspection
Jul 15, 2025
Smiley 1
  • Vertshuset Nams-Inn

    Namsskoganveien 17, 7890 NAMSSKOGANVERTSHUSET NAMS-INN AS

    Smiley

    Jul 15, 2025

    12 recorded inspections

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
158,012 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnstilskudd158,012 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

73,396 NOK

GrantsMay 7, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

61,171 NOK

GrantsMay 7, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

23,445 NOK

GrantsMay 7, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jul 16, 2026–Sep 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 15 → 9

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 11 → 15

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 23,825.34 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 8 → 11

Tools