Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NORWAY TRADING AS

ORG. NO. 935113172TANANGERActive

Omsetning av sandblåsemidler - jernsilikat - aluminiumsilikat - stålgrit - garnet granatsand - etc.

Revenue
48.7 m NOK2025
Operating profit
10.8 m NOK2025

Company information

Oljevegen 4
4056 TANANGER
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med maskinverktøy(46.620)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring: TANANGER

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 98,513 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 14, 1984
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Oct 19, 2012
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
48.7 m−8.1%
Operating profit2025
10.8 m+20.1%
Equity2025
10.2 m−12.4%
EBITDA2025
11.6 m+21.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue18.7 m NOK44.9 m NOK44.9 m NOK53 m NOK48.7 m NOK−8.1%
Operating profit570 k NOK6.7 m NOK11.9 m NOK9 m NOK10.8 m NOK+20.1%
Net profit241 k NOK5.2 m NOK9.1 m NOK6.8 m NOK8.5 m NOK+24.0%
Equity10.3 m NOK10.1 m NOK10.8 m NOK11.6 m NOK10.2 m NOK−12.4%
Total liabilities3.7 m NOK13.5 m NOK12.6 m NOK14.8 m NOK17.3 m NOK+16.9%
Operating margin3.1%15.0%26.5%17.0%22.2%+30.7%
Equity ratio73.6%42.8%46.2%43.9%37.0%−15.8%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
TORE ROSNES(1981)(100%)
Chair
6 other roles
Alternate board member
3 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
98,513 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)98,513 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

98,513 NOK

GrantsJul 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jul 25, 2020–Jun 10, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring: TANANGER

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 98,513 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools