SPORTSKLUBBEN BRANN
Fotballklubb
- Subunits
- 1
- Employees
- 270
Structure
- Chair
- Arild Mjøs Andersen
- Board seats
- 7
- Sub-units
- 1
- Owned entities
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- September 26, 1908
- Registered
- Mar 12, 1995
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Feb 28, 2009
- ICNPO
- Idrett
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- Grants
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,262,096.82 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,646,548.98 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,906,970 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 228,152 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,624,036.45 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,627,144 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 613,939 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,585,484.96 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,065,627 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 904,040 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,467,794.23 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 662,546 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 603,376 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,348,953.43 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 502,786 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 12,196,125 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Grants, Næringspolitiske virkemidler, 618,574 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Source award
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,399,369.41 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 575,180.32 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,558,912.8 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,556,321.85 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,455,531.24 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,451,872.56 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,345,284.69 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,247,454.23 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,029,318 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 907,177.64 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 673,562.04 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 590,072.35 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 425,442.23 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 2,134,093.12 NOK
- 2021: Total 14,047,864.43 NOK
- 2022: Total 2,733,716.23 NOK
- 2023: Total 3,555,151.96 NOK
- 2024: Total 3,865,119.45 NOK
- 2025: Total 3,781,670.98 NOK
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Group structure
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
- SPORTSKLUBBEN BRANNCurrent
- 100%
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Revenue and profit
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
Margins over time
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 103.3 m NOK | 99.1 m NOK | 314.6 m NOK | 230.5 m NOK | 415.3 m NOK | +80.2% | |
| Operating profit | −9.6 m NOK | −12.7 m NOK | 112.5 m NOK | −5 m NOK | 95.7 m NOK | +2025.4% | |
| Net profit | −7.5 m NOK | 89.7 m NOK | 118.7 m NOK | 2.2 m NOK | 102.6 m NOK | +4509.1% | |
| Equity | 59.5 m NOK | 149.2 m NOK | 267.4 m NOK | 269.7 m NOK | 372.3 m NOK | +38.0% | |
| Total liabilities | 50.8 m NOK | 30 m NOK | 47.9 m NOK | 71.1 m NOK | 79.4 m NOK | +11.6% | |
| Operating margin | -9.3% | -12.8% | 35.7% | -2.2% | 23.0% | +1168.5% | |
| Equity ratio | 54.0% | 83.3% | 84.8% | 79.1% | 82.4% | +4.2% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Kniksens plass 1
5063 BERGEN
Postboks 8 Slettebakken
5821 BERGEN
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- May 13, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Ansatte: 268 → 270
Ansatte: 265 → 268
Ansatte: 263 → 265
Ansatte: 256 → 263
Ansatte: 243 → 256