Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

K KLEVEN AS

ORG. NO. 934466985FREIActive

Salg av transporttjenester og varer, samt hva hermed står i forbindelse.

Employees
11
Revenue
11.4 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Kårhaugen 1
6522 FREI
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Godstransport på vei(49.410)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 36,834 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 56,836 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 34,743 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 66,507 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 10, 1984
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Jul 10, 1999
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0001998–202528 years
Revenue2025
11.4 m−11.5%
Operating profit2025
222 k+5.2%
Equity2025
2.9 m−0.5%
EBITDA2025
1.2 m+3.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue12.2 m NOK13.2 m NOK14.5 m NOK12.8 m NOK11.4 m NOK−11.5%
Operating profit321 k NOK449 k NOK1.1 m NOK211 k NOK222 k NOK+5.2%
Net profit168 k NOK252 k NOK689 k NOK−44 k NOK−15 k NOK+65.9%
Equity2 m NOK2.2 m NOK2.9 m NOK2.9 m NOK2.9 m NOK−0.5%
Total liabilities4.2 m NOK5.2 m NOK4.3 m NOK5.8 m NOK5.2 m NOK−11.0%
Operating margin2.6%3.4%7.4%1.6%2.0%+18.9%
Equity ratio32.4%30.3%40.5%33.1%35.6%+7.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
KJETIL KLEVEN(1973)(55%)
Board member
Board member
1 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
194,920 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)194,920 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

36,834 NOK

GrantsNov 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

66,507 NOK

GrantsJul 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

56,836 NOK

GrantsJul 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
1
Period
Jul 17, 2020–Nov 2, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 36,834 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Tools