Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BEVER CONTROL AS

ORG. NO. 931930451LIERSKOGENActive

Automasjon - planlegging og design av datasystemer som integrerer maskinvare-, programvare- og kommunikasjonsteknologi, samt konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi.

Employees
18
Revenue
46 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Gamle Drammensvei 155
3420 LIERSKOGEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi og forvaltning og drift av it-systemer(62.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 19 → 18

  3. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Dag Arthur Aasbø

  4. Fratrådt Styrets leder: Widar Erland Kirkeby

  5. Ny Styremedlem: Widar Erland Kirkeby

See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 23, 1982
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Apr 4, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 6,000,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
46 m−17.6%
Operating profit2025
8.2 m−39.1%
Equity2025
23.8 m−13.6%
EBITDA2025
8.5 m−37.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue49.4 m NOK43.2 m NOK54.6 m NOK55.8 m NOK46 m NOK−17.6%
Operating profit12.5 m NOK11.2 m NOK13.9 m NOK13.4 m NOK8.2 m NOK−39.1%
Net profit12 m NOK10.1 m NOK13.6 m NOK13.6 m NOK8.3 m NOK−39.2%
Equity27.5 m NOK27.4 m NOK27.8 m NOK27.5 m NOK23.8 m NOK−13.6%
Total liabilities29.3 m NOK22.3 m NOK27.6 m NOK27.6 m NOK26 m NOK−5.5%
Operating margin25.2%26.0%25.4%24.0%17.7%−26.2%
Equity ratio48.5%55.1%50.2%50.0%47.7%−4.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
SIGNHILD HÅKONSEN(1973)(2.5%)
Board member
Alternate board member
2 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (31)

Showing 26–31 of 31 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Anskaffelse av digitalt verktøy for kartlegging av tunnel og tolkning av MWD-data

    Awarded · Statens vegvesen · Aug 2025

Source: Doffin · 2025

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
125,403 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)125,403 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

125,403 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Sep 10, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 19 → 18

leadership
leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Widar Erland Kirkeby

Tools