FLB-MUSIK
Grantor not stated
Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
60,000 NOK
Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)
Total calculated from the source's detail rows
Search for a command to run...
Produksjon av scenekunst og hybrider med tilstøtende kunstfomer, så som konserter, videoverk, utstillinger diktlesninger etc.
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | – | 923 k NOK | 235 k NOK | 294 k NOK | +25.1% | |
| Operating profit | −3 k NOK | 2 k NOK | 48 k NOK | 1 k NOK | −97.9% | |
| Net profit | −3 k NOK | 1 k NOK | 37 k NOK | NOK 0 | −100.0% | |
| Equity | 22 k NOK | 23 k NOK | 60 k NOK | 61 k NOK | +1.7% | |
| Total liabilities | 502 k NOK | 41 k NOK | 21 k NOK | 62 k NOK | +195.2% | |
| Operating margin | – | 0.2% | 20.4% | 0.3% | −98.3% | |
| Equity ratio | 4.2% | 35.9% | 74.1% | 49.6% | −33.0% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2025 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
Responsible body not stated
1 record without an exact amountChoose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
60,000 NOK
Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)
Total calculated from the source's detail rows
Grantor not stated
Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
30,000 NOK
Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)
Total calculated from the source's detail rows
Grantor not stated
Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Amount not stated
Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)
Total calculated from the source's detail rows
The source is missing one or more amount components, so the amount is not included in combined totals.
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.