Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BRASSERIE TIL FOLKET AS

ORG. NO. 926462059OSLOActive

Restaurant med servering.

Employees
21
Revenue
21.5 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Rådhusgata 32
0151 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 20 → 21

  2. Ansatte: 19 → 20

  3. Ansatte: 21 → 19

  4. Fratrådt Revisor: KPMG CARVE-OUT AS

  5. Ny Revisor: CEDRA NORGE AS

See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 16, 2020
Registered
Jan 27, 2021
Articles Date
Apr 28, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands BRASSERIE TIL FOLKET AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 87% confidence
Jan 24, 2026
Web identities
5 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 18, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002021–20255 years
Revenue2025
21.5 m−9.9%
Operating profit2025
1.2 m−57.6%
Equity2025
454 k+1.6%
EBITDA2025
1.3 m−56.6%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF20242025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue10.9 m NOK18.8 m NOK18.9 m NOK23.9 m NOK21.5 m NOK−9.9%
Operating profit2.4 m NOK629 k NOK829 k NOK2.9 m NOK1.2 m NOK−57.6%
Net profit1.9 m NOK454 k NOK646 k NOK2.2 m NOK959 k NOK−55.6%
Equity405 k NOK215 k NOK159 k NOK447 k NOK454 k NOK+1.6%
Total liabilities4.6 m NOK5.1 m NOK4.4 m NOK6.3 m NOK7 m NOK+11.5%
Operating margin22.4%3.4%4.4%12.0%5.6%−52.9%
Equity ratio8.1%4.1%3.5%6.6%6.1%−8.4%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Food hygiene rating

Hygiene ratings of registered food service locations from the Norwegian Food Safety Authority (Mattilsynet).

Rated locations
1 / 1
Recorded inspections
2
Latest inspection
Jan 23, 2024
Smiley 1
  • Brasserie Coucou

    Henrik Ibsens gate 60C, 0255 OSLOBRASSERIE TIL FOLKET AS

    Smiley

    Jan 23, 2024

    2 recorded inspections

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 parent companies · 3 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
689,484 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond354,238 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnstilskudd335,246 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

309,683 NOK

GrantsMay 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

44,555 NOK

GrantsMay 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

164,675 NOK

GrantsMay 30, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 3, 2026–Aug 12, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 20 → 21

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 19 → 20

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 21 → 19

leadership

Fratrådt Revisor: KPMG CARVE-OUT AS

leadership

Ny Revisor: CEDRA NORGE AS

Tools